Bethany Waye car park

I have not yet taken pictures but have just reported the defects in this carpark (1220694).  I was there on Saturday afternoon.  I have asked (1) When an inspection can take place? (2) By when will the defects be repaired?

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Bethany Waye car park”

  1. Mark Bowen Says:

    I received the following on 27 June:

    “The car park is inspected on a weekly basis. The defects to the surface of the car park have been noted, as have the defects to the wall adjoining the tyre shop next door. I have contacted approved suppliers and quotes for the remedial work are being prepared. These will then be submitted for budgetary approval and if granted work will be carried out. I will endeavour to keep you informed as to the outcome, and timescales as they become known.”

Comments are closed.


