Beavers Campaign HQ

One of many highlights thus far is the choice of our Campaign HQ on the Beavers Estate.  When I was a candidate previously, I probably spent more time on issues here than anywhere outside of Feltham North.  The place is a lot more bouyant than those who have not been to the area for while realise.  There are many businesses in the area from those hosted in the Vista Centre to the BA Engineering & Distribution Centre, the excellent cafe at the parade and the new medical centre.

In the past I had concerns about the carpark and the litter at the side of the parade.  Since the previous General Election, I did report things when I saw them but not as frequently as then.  Here is what I saw yesterday:

I will report to the relevant department at the Council.

Tags:


