Harlington Road West looking neat & tidy earlier today

I was really pleased to see the lack of litter outside both parades earlier today:

Nothing to report 🙂

Tags:

2 Responses to “Harlington Road West looking neat & tidy earlier today”

  1. Mark Savage Says:

    Amazing it’s so clear of traffic as well! I was pleasantly surprised at being able to get across from Lansbury Avenue into Ruskin Avenue to park for the post office today. Indeed, the area by the Post Office was looking a very sorry sight for quite a time, so it’s good to see that area all looking much nicer now. Well done- now let’s hope it stays that way (and particularly Mark, may I say, free of chewing gum- a bigger social nuisance in parts of Feltham than graffiti, wouldn’t you agree?)

  2. Mark Bowen Says:

    Dumped chewing gum disgusts me more than graffiti but the latter is a more common problem in terms of volume. I base this only on my experiences rather than any statistical evidence.

Comments are closed.


