Best Wishes Ram, Jim and Mash

I did not know that the Londis Store on Hounslow Road was changing hands.  The three brothers are very nice men and popular with local residents.  I wish them all the best and hope to see them this evening when I pop in.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Best Wishes Ram, Jim and Mash”

  1. Mark Savage Says:

    I second that, Mark. Only just read about this in the Chronicle. It’s always sad when long-standing and polite shopkeepers decide to retire. The brothers have done great things with this store, which I remember being a “Bottle and Basket” many years ago. Can’t believe they’ve been there thirty years! All the best, guys. A few other local traders could learn a lesson or two from you in good service.

Comments are closed.


