More in Feltham North

Was out and about last Saturday morning and here are some of the things I saw.  The play area between Becketts Close and Field Road was looking in excellent condition:

IMAGE_370

IMAGE_371

The following was in Harlington Road West (slip road) near the junction with Becketts Close.  Not exactly certain why it is marked up but I will ask (my guess is that it has sunk a little?):

IMAGE_372

I know that there has been some comment about the Crown and Sceptre since it closed but about to reopen.  Here is what I saw:

IMAGE_373

IMAGE_374

I will make an enquiry with licensing about when this will be considered.

The following was taken opposite 59 & 61 Beeston Way – will ask for the tagging to be removed:

IMAGE_375

The following is opposite 91 Beeston Way – very difficult for someone with a pram to use this footway:

IMAGE_376

The following was outside 82 Hounslow Road, Hounslow.

IMAGE_378

Tags: , , , ,


