First time to Feltham Airparcs

I am sort of ashamed to admit that it was my first visit to Feltham Airparcs yesterday.  I say sort of because I have never really been into swimming.  However,  my mother swims around 4 times a week and was keen that her and I took my eldest two for a swim today.  Both she and I were very impressed.  It really is a great treat for younger and older children.  We will certainly go again soon!

As always, I look for things I would like improved and came up with two:

1. The lockers were not user friendly and seemed old.  I think that this will resolve that matter.

2. The following bins were too full and I never like to see that.

Photo-0011

I will ask about the schedule for collcetion! But a great experience and I encourage others to pay the place a visit.

Tags:


