Kulveer Ranger

I found out earlier today that Kulveer has been appointed by Mayor Boris Johnson to the role of Director of Transport Policy.  I have met Kulveer a few times and always found him very friendly and engaging.

I wish him all the best in his new role and it is great to see a London Borough of Hounslow man doing well.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Kulveer Ranger”

  1. Phil Andrews Says:

    I had the opportunity for a brief chat with Kulveer during the 2006 local election count (you may recall he was one of two Conservative candidates who contested Syon ward).

    He struck me as a very decent, intelligent and committed young man, and I’m sure he’ll do the job justice. Please pass on my very best wishes to him in his new role.

Comments are closed.


