Last few days

Sorry for the lack of comment in the past few days.  It has been a very busy week!

Here are a couple of Council related highlights from me during the past week.

On Tuesday night, I attened the Executive Meeting.  I am a member of the Members Working Group which meets weekly to look at budget matters.  We have recently spent lots of time on agenda item 12 so I was pleased at the decision made.

On Thursday night, I attended the West Area Committee Planning Meeting.

Items 5, 10 & 12 are about applications/enforcement in Feltham North.

I moved refusal of the application in item 5 as I could not accept that there would not be a parking impact on residents who reside in Carlton Avenue.

Earlier today, I delivered some leaflets.

Tags: ,


